New Hampshire Medical Marijuana Laws

Explore some of The New Hampshire Medical Marijuana Laws

Dispersion or development incorporates ownership with plan to disseminate or develop cannabis in the condition of New Hampshire. The individuals who are captured in consequence of dispersion or development will be rebuffed minus all cannabisential limitations degree of the law taking into account the cannabis punishments and rules in New Hampshire laid out underneath.

A qualifying patient who has been issued and has a registry recognizable proof card should not be liable to capture, indictment, or punishment, or denied any privilege or benefit, including however not constrained on the other hand denied any privilege or benefit, including yet not restricted to a common punishment or disciplinary activity by a court or word related or expert permitting board or department, for the medical utilization of cannabis as per this section, if the qualifying patient has a measure of marijuana that does not surpass the accompanying:

Six ounces of usable marijuana; and

A measure of unusable marijuana from up to 6 plants; and

In the event that the qualifying patient does not have an assigned parental figure, 6 full grown cannabis plants and 12 seedlings, which might be in a bolted and encased area unless they are being moved

New Hampshire Medical Marijuana Caregiver Laws

An assigned guardian who has been issued and has a registry distinguishing proof card might not be liable to capture, indictment, or punishment, or denied any privilege or benefit, including however not constrained to common punishment or disciplinary activity by a court or word related or expert permitting board or department, for helping a qualifying patient if the assigned parental figure has or develops a measure of cannabis that does not surpass the accompanying:

Six ounces of usable marijuana; and

A measure of unusable marijuana from up to 6 plants; and

Six full grown marijuana plants and 12 seedlings, which should be in a bolted and encased area unless they are being moved.

New Hampshire Medical Marijuana Possession Penalties Laws

Ownership of any sum is a Class A wrongdoing deserving of a most extreme sentence of 1 year detainment and a greatest fine of $2,000.

New Hampshire Medical Marijuana Intent to Sale Marijuana Laws

The offer of under 1 oz. is a lawful offense deserving of a most extreme sentence of 3 years detainment and a greatest fine of $25,000.

The offer of 1 oz.- 5 lbs. is a crime deserving of a most extreme sentence of 7 years detainment and a greatest fine of $100,000.

The offer of 5 lbs. alternately more is a lawful offense deserving of a most extreme sentence of 20 years detainment and a greatest fine of $300,000.

Deal inside of 1,000 feet of a school zone is a crime deserving of a multiplying of the sentence and the fine.

Click here for more information on the New Hampshire Medical Marijuana Laws

 

Reviews are closed.

For Patients

Bestmedicalmarijuanadoctors.com was created to bring together patients and local medical marijuana doctors quickly and easily. Our easy to use search engine allows the patient to quickly retrieve a list of medical marijuana doctors and cards in their geographic area. Also look for medical marijuana doctor deals in your local area!

For Doctors

Bestmedicalmarijuanadoctors.com member doctors have access to our "Doctor's Office" portal where we provide resources and additional features that the medical marijuana community will find useful - interact with patients, respond to reviews, list daily deals, weekly coupons, or special occasion deals. Grow your office with mobile web apps - increase foot traffic, increase patient loyalty, grow your database of clients, increase your revenues, and market to patients like never before!

Advertise Your Marijuana Doctors Office

ContactUs.com